People

Development manager, Member of the board
Andres Salumets (andres.salumets [at] ccht.ee)

Marketing manager
Hardi Tamm (hardi.tamm [at] ccht.ee)

Admnistrative manager
Ülle Puusta (ylle.puusta [at] ccht.ee)

Accountant
Esta Palu (esta.palu [at] ccht.ee)
tel. 7330401

Scientific group

Project consultant
Siim Läänelaid (siim.laanelaid [at] ccht.ee)

Scientists:
Alar Aints (alar.aints [at] ccht.ee)
Signe Altmäe (signe.altmae [at] ccht.ee)
Elo Eriste (elo.eriste [at] ccht.ee)
Tatjana Jatsenko (tatjana.jatsenko [at] ccht.ee)
Mariann Koel (mariann.koel [at] ccht.ee)
Kaarel Krjutškov (kaarel.krjutshkov [at] ccht.ee)
Triin Laisk-Podar (triin.laisk-podar [at] ccht.ee)
Maire Peters (maire.peters [at] ccht.ee)
Merli Saare (merli.saare [at] ccht.ee)
Külli Samuel (kylli.samuel [at] ccht.ee)
Olga Tšuiko (olga.tsuiko [at] ccht.ee)
Signe Tobi (signe.tobi [at] ccht.ee)
Triin Viltrop (triin.viltrop [at] ccht.ee)

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Aleksander Giwercman (Lund University, Malmö, Sweden)
Prof. Zygmunt Gryczynski (University of North Texas, Texas, USA)
Prof. Daniela Toniolo (San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milan, Italy)
Prof. Gilbert Charles Antoine Faure (Université Henri Poincaré, Nancy, France)
Prof. Outi Hovatta (Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden)
Prof. Tore Midtvedt (Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden)