Inimesed

Arendusjuht, juhatuse liige
Andres Salumets (andres.salumets [at] ccht.ee)

Turundusjuht
Hardi Tamm (hardi.tamm [at] ccht.ee)

Administratiivjuht
Ülle Puusta (ylle.puusta [at] ccht.ee)
tel. 7330401

Raamatupidaja
Esta Palu (esta.palu [at] ccht.ee)
tel. 7330401

Teadusgrupp

Teadurite tuba, tel. 7330402

Projektikonsultant
Siim Läänelaid (siim.laanelaid [at] ccht.ee)

Teadurid:
Alar Aints (alar.aints [at] ccht.ee)
Signe Altmäe (signe.altmae [at] ccht.ee)
Elo Eriste (elo.eriste [at] ccht.ee)
Tatjana Jatsenko (tatjana.jatsenko [at] ccht.ee)
Mariann Koel (mariann.koel [at] ccht.ee)
Kaarel Krjutškov (kaarel.krjutshkov [at] ccht.ee)
Triin Laisk-Podar (triin.laisk-podar [at] ccht.ee)
Maire Peters (maire.peters [at] ccht.ee)
Merli Saare (merli.saare [at] ccht.ee)
Külli Samuel (kylli.samuel [at] ccht.ee)
Signe Tobi (signe.tobi [at] ccht.ee)
Olga Tšuiko (olga.tsuiko [at] ccht.ee)
Triin Viltrop (triin.viltrop [at] ccht.ee)

Teadusnõukogu

Prof. Aleksander Giwercman (Lundi Ülikool, Malmö, Rootsi)
Prof. Zygmunt Gryczynski (Põhja-Texase Ülikool, Texas, USA)
Prof. Daniela Toniolo (San Raffaele Teadusinstituut, Milano, Itaalia)
Prof. Gilbert Charles Antoine Faure (Henri Poincaré Ülikool, Nancy, Prantsusmaa)
Prof. Outi Hovatta (Karolinska Instituut, Stockholm, Rootsi)
Prof. Tore Midtvedt (Karolinska Instituut, Stockholm, Rootsi)