Tervisetehnoloogiate Arenduskeskus AS

Reg. number 11673707
KM reg. number EE 101318989

Tiigi 61b, 50410 Tartu, Estonia
Tel +372 733 0401
ccht [at] ccht.ee
www.ccht.ee

Juhatuse liige, arendusjuht

Andres Salumets (andres.salumets [at] ccht.ee)

Turundusjuht

Hardi Tamm (hardi.tamm [at] ccht.ee)

tel. 51 50 857

Raamatupidaja

Esta Palu (esta.palu [at] ccht.ee)
tel. 7330401

Administratiivjuht

Ülle Puusta (ylle.puusta [at] ccht.ee)
tel. 7330401

Teadurid, tel. 7330402

Tatjana Jatsenko (tatjana.jatsenko [at] ccht.ee)
Mariann Koel (mariann.koel [at] ccht.ee)
Kaarel Krjutškov (kaarel.krjutshkov [at] ccht.ee)

Triin Laisk (triin.laisk-podar [at] ccht.ee)

Oliver Meikar (oliver.meikar [at] ccht.ee)

Maire Peters (maire.peters [at] ccht.ee)

Kadri Rekker (kadri.rekker [at] ccht.ee)

Signe Mölder (signe.molder [at] ccht.ee)

Merli Saare (merli.saare [at] ccht.ee)
Marina Suhorutšenko (marina.suhorutsenko[at] ccht.ee)
Külli Samuel (kylli.samuel [at] ccht.ee)
Hindrek Teder (hindrek.teder [at] ccht. ee)
Olga Tšuiko (olga.tsuiko [at] ccht.ee)